$15.23 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060123900
ISMN: 9790060123900
Shop Product Code: 256463L
Boosey Solo Piano Collection: Rachmaninoff

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: The Boosey & Hawkes Solo Piano Collection

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Instrumentation: Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

More Product Details

More Product Details

This superb collection showcases 29 of Rachmaninoff’s best-loved works arranged for the intermediate pianist. Themes from Rachmaninoff’s piano compositions including Piano concertos nos 2 & 3, Preludes and Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini are presented alongside new arrangements of vocal, chamber and orchestral works such as Vocalise, Vespers, Aleko, and Symphonies nos 2 & 3, making this an indispensable anthology of one of the most important 20th-century composers.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!