$19.14 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060111501
ISMN: 9790060111501
Shop Product Code: 163948L
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Vocalise Op34/14

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Conus, Julius

Department: Chamber - Piano Trio

Instrumentation: Violin, Cello, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Arrangement for piano, violin and cello by Julius Conus (publ.1928)



"Originally written for voice, an edition of this well-known and well-loved piece edited just for the violin (with piano accompaniment).  ...... clearly printed, carefully fingered with tasteful decisions, such as choosing to shift over semitones, as well as indications to play on specific strings, all helping to avoid the lumpiness that is so often heard in student performances.
European String Teachers Association, Spring 2001