Rae, James: Recorder Debut – Piano Accompaniments

$19.86 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: UE21617
Shop Product Code: 258425W
Recorder Debut – Piano Accompaniments

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Tutor Methods - Recorder

Publisher: Universal Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

The Little Red Clockwork Train
The King's Victory Feast
Sunday Afternoon
The Funky Cuckoo
Russian Raindrops
The Parade of the Prawn Crackers
Ballad for a Cloud
Cool Dudes!
Big Chief Sitting Bull
I Say, I Say, I Say!
Dance of the Seven Dachshunds
Marvo the Wondrous Magician

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!