Jean-Philippe Rameau: Four Oboe Melodies LetHardbackridge


Catalogue No: 9780193584617
Shop Product Code: 008787Y

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Oboe & Cor Anglais

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

These four melodies from Les Indes Galantes, Musette, Air, Menuet and Tambourin are from the pen of the great French baroque composer Jean-Philippe Rameau in an arrangement for Oboe and Piano by Lionel Lethbridge.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

Also By This Composer