Jean-Philippe Rameau: Nine Pieces Descant Recorder & Piano

$15.42 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: ED12239
Shop Product Code: 018912V
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Nine Pieces Descant Recorder & Piano

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details

These nine pieces have been arranged from instrumental music by Rameau, and they come from four different works.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!