$12.61 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060120411
ISMN: 9790060120411
Shop Product Code: 242831F
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781423495550
Summer Thoughts

Status: Usually despatched within 5 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Instrumentation: Violin, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Summer Thoughts is an enchanting 4-minute single movement work from the composer of Lost Landscapes and April Lines. The lyrical violin line is complemented by a rhapsodic piano part. Suitable for intermediate to advanced performers.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!