Maurice Ravel: Ravel For Clarinet Ed. LetHardbackridge

$20.02 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: ARCHIVE910
Shop Product Code: 001933B
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Ravel For Clarinet Ed. LetHardbackridge

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Clarinet

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

Ravel For Clarinet - Six pieces edited & arranged by Lionel Lethbridge, for clarinet & piano. Titles featured: Pavane of the Sleeping Beauty (from Ma mere l'oye); Tom Thumb (from Ma mere l'oye); Seguidilla (from L'Heure espagnole); Menuet (from Sonatina for piano); Pavane pour une infante defunte; Valse noble (Valses nobles et sentimentales No1).

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!