$6.04 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: PEM71
Shop Product Code: 077492J
Five Easy Pieces

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: De Smet

Department: Woodwind - Flute & Piccolo

Publisher: Pan Educational

More Product Details

More Product Details

This album features the music of Maurice Ravel in 5 easy pieces for flute and piano, L'Enigme Eternelle from Two Hebrew Melodies, Nicolette, Prelude, Sleeping Beauty's Pavane from Mother Goose and the Waltz from Mother Goose. All the pieces have been arranged by Robin de Smet.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!