Catalogue No: DR00956900
ISMN: 9790044075621
Shop Product Code: 0153987
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Instrumentation: Piano

Publisher: Durand

More Product Details

More Product Details

Perfect Pairing

Maurice Ravel's Le Tombeau de Couperin is in six movements titled: Prelude, Fugue, Forlane, Rigaudon, Menuet and Toccata. The suite is published as part of the highly respected Durand Editions Musicales.


Contents and Reviews

1. Prélude
2. Fugue
3. Forlane
4. Rigaudon
5. Menuet
6. Toccata