Raven, Michael: Lucy's Frolic (35 Country Dances Book 2)

$10.52 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Shop Product Code: 092855V
Lucy's Frolic (35 Country Dances Book 2)

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Classical)

Publisher: Raven Michael

More Product Details

More Product Details

A varied collection of country dance tunes. Contents include: Wedding Waltz, Flying Dingle, Ode To Lydia, Lucy's Frolic, Wizard Beguildy, Lord Of The Marches, Mercury Down, Liverpool Hornpipe, Down By The Sally gardens, Owen Glendower, Garrotin, Farewell To Barn And Stack And Tree, John German's Reel, Confess, Lord Anson For Ever, and many more.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!