Raven, Michael: Songs & Solos (Efg Series)

$10.07 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Shop Product Code: 101237F
Songs & Solos (Efg Series)

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Classical)

Publisher: Raven Michael

More Product Details

More Product Details

Another fine and varied programme of songs and guitar solos by this long established and highly respected duo. Over thirty tunes including: Flowers In Her Hair, Nottingham Swing, Slender Boy, Irish Girl, Bunch Of Rushes, Land Of Lost Content, Song Of The Fox, Bird On The Wing, Lion Cafe, Kirton Grove, A Trip To Scarborough.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!