$9.38 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0571506569
Shop Product Code: 012716D
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Recital Repertoire 2 for Piano

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Harewood

Department: Tutor Methods - Piano

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

A collection of Sonatas and Sonatinas selected and edited by Fanny Waterman & Marion Harewood (Thorpe). Includes the titles - Clementi Sonatina D Op36 No6, Kuhlau Sonatina C Op55 No3, Czerny Sonatina F, Mozart Sonata Fmin (1783), and Schumann Sonata for Children Op118 No1.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!