Bulk Discounts Available

£7.99 each

£7.19 if you buy 2 + (10% off)

£6.79 if you buy 3 + (15% off)

Catalogue No: 0571506364
Shop Product Code: 012715H
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9780571506361

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Harewood

Department: Tutor Methods - Piano

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London Piano 2015-20176
The twenty-eight pieces in this collection span a period of about two hundred years, and have been chosen to present a range of different styles and forms from most of the major composers of the piano repertoire. We have specified, where appropiate, the collection, sonata or suite from which a piece is taken. Features pieces by Bach, Scarlatti, Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven, Schubert, Field, Chopin, Brahms, Mendelssohn, Schumann, Tchaikovsky, Debussy, and de Severac.

Published by Faber Music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!