Catalogue No: HL00307361
Shop Product Code: 2544438

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

This official songbook contains all 14 cuts from the Peppers' triumphant 2011 return arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!