$29.92 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EB8510
Shop Product Code: 245362V

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Organ

Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Organ from 20118
Breitkopf Urtext ed. by Hans Klotz, critically examined by Martin Weyer with an introduction by Hans Haselböck. The 'Twelve Pieces Op. 59', written in 1901, occupy a central position among the collections of 'free organ Pieces'.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!