Bulk Discounts Available

£6.95 each

£6.26 if you buy 10+ (10% off)

£5.91 if you buy 30+ (15% off)

Catalogue No: CHB5197
ISMN: 979-0-004-41119-3
Shop Product Code: 1745904
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Choral - Sacred Choral

Instrumentation: SSATB(ATB)

Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel

More Product Details

More Product Details

Breitkopf & Härtel separate editions of Max Reger's choral works are based on the volumes of the Reger Complete Edition revised by Hermann Grabner. The first critical edition of the well-known choral cycles Op. 6, 39 and 110 is thus made available to choral practice for the first time.


Contents and Reviews

1. Mein Odem ist schwach
2. Ach Herr, strafe mich nicht
3. O Tod, wie bitte bist du