Regner, Hermann: Pfiffikus (Clever clogs) - Soprano Recorder


Catalogue No: OFB210
Shop Product Code: 260212H

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Descant Recorder from 201445 
The composer, music teacher and Orff pupil Hermann Regner, born in 1928, is particularly active in the field of easy-to-play teaching literature. Using simple means of new music, he wants to stimulate the players' imagination.

These four little pieces (Andante - Con moto - Allegro - Andante) give the soloist the opportunity to make full use of the instrument's mobility. The piano accompaniment adds a bit of spice to the tonal language, pushes on and carries the melodies of the flute. This collection is perfect for pupils' auditions and competitions.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!