• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Brooklyn Philharmonic Chorus
Brooklyn Philharmonic Orchestra
Michael Tilson Thomas, conductor
Released: 9 April 1990

You may be interested in

  • MacMillan, James
    Why is this night different?/Tuireadh/Visions of a November Spring/Memento (BIS Audio CD)

Also By This Composer

  • Reich, Steve
    Different Trains / Electric Counterpoint (Nonesuch Audio CD)
  • Reich, Steve
    Phases: a Nonesuch Retrospective (Nonesuch Audio CD 5-disc set)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications