Reinhardt, Django: Definitive Collection (Guitar Tablature)

$23.83 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0634034308
Shop Product Code: 157604G
Definitive Collection (Guitar Tablature)

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar Tablature

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

20 classic performances authentically transcribed for guitar, with standard notation & guitar tablature & chord symbols. The Titles include - Ain't Misbehavin', Belleville, Daphne, Dinah, Dinette, Djangology, Honeysuckle Rose, Limehouse Blues, Marie, Melodie au Crepuscule, Minor Swing, My Serenade, Nuages, Old Folks At Home (Swanee River), Rose Room, Stardust, Swing 42, Swing Guitar, Tiger Rag (Hold That Tiger), The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!