Special Offer  

RRP: £16.99
Now: £13.59

Catalogue No: 0571524524
Shop Product Code: 1617404

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: *The Songbook Sale - Save 20% on Singer-Songwriters

Publisher: Warner Brothers

More Product Details

More Product Details

Perfect Pairing

From the album O, the arrangements in this book have been transcribed directly from the CD with the aim of producing playable & realistic guitar parts. All songs written by Damien Rice, & features the titles - Delicate, Volcano, The Blower's Daughter, Cannonball, Older Chests, Amie, Cheers Darlin', Cold Water, I Remember, Eskimo, Prague, Silent Night.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!