Rieding, Oskar: Concerto in E minor Op. 7 (Easy Concertos and Concertinos for violin and piano)


Catalogue No: BOE003552
Shop Product Code: 023520Q

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Bosworth

More Product Details

More Product Details

The violinist Oskar Rieding wrote a few Concertos for young performers, and these are therefore included as part of this 'Easy Concertos and Concertinos' series. Concerto in E Minor (Op.7), written in 1922, is for Violin with Piano accompaniment.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!