Robert Schumann: Cello Concerto in A minor Op.129

$15.71 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP2374
ISMN: M-014-01064-5
Shop Product Code: 183405B
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Cello Concerto in A minor Op.129

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Editor: Metzmacher

Department: Strings - Cello

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Robert Schumann's Concerto in A minor Op.129 for Cello and Orchestra. Editioin for Cello and Piano reduction. Edited by Metzmacher.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!