Catalogue No: HL00302211
Shop Product Code: 229191N

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Glover, David Carr

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Williamson Music Inc

More Product Details

More Product Details

Sound of Music - Big Note Piano arrangement of eight classics from the timeless Rodgers and Hammerstein musical.

Climb Ev'ry Mountain
The Lonely Goatherd
My Favorite Things
Sixteen Going on Seventeen
So Long, Farewell
The Sound of Music

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!