Rodgers, Richard & Hart, Lorenz: My Heart Stood Still (Classic Quart

$27.12 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 21568
Shop Product Code: 061414W
My Heart Stood Still (Classic Quart

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Orchestral & Band - String Orchestra

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Classic String Quartets - The Composer Series. Comprises a score and parts for violin 1, violin 2, viola & cello. "My Heart Stood Still" and other Rodgers & Hart Classics features - Mountain Greenery, My Heart Stood Still, Thou Swell/Blue Room Medley, You Are Too Beautiful, You Took Advantage Of Me.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!