• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Join The Rolling Stones with these authentic 'soundalike' backing tracks for eight of their hits. Music in standard notation and tab. Includes Brown Sugar, Honky Tonk Woman and Jumpin' Jack Flash.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Solo Pieces For Acoustic Guitar (Book & CD)

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications