Special Offer  

RRP: $20.94 *
Now: $17.79 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0571531709
Shop Product Code: 218035C

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Save 15% on 5000 titles - Groups & Artists

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Mark Ronson - Version. Contains 15 songs all arranged for Piano,Voice and Guitar. Songs Include: God Put a Smile Upon Your Face, Oh My God, Stop Me, Toxic, Valerie, Apply Some Pressure, Just, Pretty Green, Amy, The Only One I Know, Diversions, LSF, Outversion, and Pistol Of Fire.

Published by Faber Music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!