Rossini, Gioachino/Verdi, Giuseppe: Wonderful World Of Rossini & Verdi

$10.58 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 3611508
Shop Product Code: 141402B
Wonderful World Of Rossini & Verdi

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

Continuing in the 'Wonderful World Of' series - Mayhew Publications bring you this attractively presented collection of Rossini and Verdis greatest melodies arranged for piano. This book contains the pieces; Act 3 - Theme from 'La Traviata', Chorus of the Hebrew Slaves from 'Nabucco', Ecco ridente from 'The Barber of Seville', Ingemisco from 'Requiem', La Donna e Mobile from 'Rigoletto', and many more. Suitable for players of an intermediate level.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!