$17.21 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060022944
ISMN: 9790060022944
Shop Product Code: 008575D
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Difficult Passages 3

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Oboe & Cor Anglais

Instrumentation: Oboe

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More Product Details

The third and final volume of difficult passages from some of the great classical composers contains No's 814 to 990 and includes extracts from Bartok's Concerto for Orchestra, La Calinda by Delius, Elgar's Cockaigne, A Somerset Rhapsody by Holst and Stravinsky's Petrouchka.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!