$38.90 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M051106257
ISMN: 9790051106257
Shop Product Code: 259660T
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781476815183
Violin Concerto

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Boosey & Hawkes Contemporary Archive

Department: Strings - Violin

Instrumentation: Violin, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

M051106257 - Christopher Rouse Violin Concerto, piano reduction with solo part - KA+SoloSt - violin and orchestra: piano reduction: Ota, Takeshi. Archive edition.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

Also By This Composer