• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Caroline Ashton, soprano
Donna Dean, soprano
Patricia Forbes, soprano
The Cambridge Singers
The City of London Sinfonia
John Rutter, conductor

You may be interested in

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications