Catalogue No: 0711924449
Shop Product Code: 008801L
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Oboe & Cor Anglais

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Sammartini's four movement Sonata in G for Oboe and Piano is published here in an edition by the celebrated musician Evelyn Rothwell with a figured bass realized by Gibilaro.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!