Sansone, Maggie: Maggie's Big Book of Celtic Tunes Hammered Dulcimr


Catalogue No: 20207
Shop Product Code: 192180F

Status: Usually despatched within 5 working days

Publisher: Mel Bay

More Product Details

More Product Details

This music book is a collection of 124 tunes arranged for the Hammered Dulcimer & other "C" melody instruments (recorder pen nywhistle fiddle mandolin guitar). Chords are included. The music is transcribed from the playing of Maggie Sansone Ameri ca's pre


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

You May Be Interested In