• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Community Choir Collection: Folk comprises 50 folk songs for all seasons, from all parts of the British Isles, specially arranged for mixed voices by Paul Sartin, founding member of award-winning folk ensembles such as Belshazzar's Feast, Faustus and Bellowhead. Additional information includes song history, context and performance tips. The songs are arranged in a variety of formats and are suitable for choirs of all abilities. Featuring 'An Acre Of Land (Scarborough Fair)', 'Danny Boy', 'She Moved Through The Fair', 'Ye Banks and Braes', 'Siuil A Ruin' and 'Ar Hyd Y Nos (All Through The Night)'.

Lyric sheets for all the songs included in this publication are available to download here.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Little Voices: Film Songs (Two-part Chorus & Piano) (Book & CD)
  • Various
    Little Voices: Showtunes (Two-part Chorus & Piano) (Book & CD)


  • Various
    La Voz Latina: Choral Music from Latin America, Volume 1
  • VOCES8
    VOCES8 A Cappella Songbook 2 (Mixed Choir)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications