$24.70 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP7512
Shop Product Code: 1917424

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Rebecca Saunders: Quartet (1998), for Clarinet, Accordion, Contrabass, and Piano.

Duration: 15 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.

Commissioned by the West German Radio.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

Also By This Composer