Sax Classics

$15.82 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M221116390
ISMN: 9790221116390
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Sax Classics

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Saxophone

Instrumentation: Alto Saxophone, Piano

Publisher: Simrock

More Product Details

More Product Details


Contents and Reviews


- J.S. Bach: Air from the Suite D Major - G.F. Handel: Largo from "Xerxes" - Sarabande from the Oboe Concerto No. 1 - G. Tartini: Adagio cantabile - L.v. Beethoven: Romance No. 2 F Major, Op. 50 - W.A. Mozart: Largehtto from the Clarinet Concerto (KV 581) - L.v. Beethoven: Adagio cantabile from the Septett, Op. 20 - F. Schubert: Andante from the Octett Op. 166 - R. Schumann: Abendlied - J. Brahms: Sapphische Ode - A. Rubinstein: Melody - J. Raff: Cavatine - B. Godard: Berceuse