Domenico Scarlatti: Baroque Sonatas (Score & Parts)

$28.39 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH55387
Shop Product Code: 039570N
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Baroque Sonatas (Score & Parts)

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Subtitle: Just Brass, No.45

Arranger: Dodgson, Stephen

Series: Just Brass series

Vol No.: 45

Department: Chamber - Brass Ensemble

Instrumentation: Brass Quintet

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Baroque Sonatas by Domenico Scarlatti. Arranged for brass ensemble by Stephen Dodgson.

Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth, the Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass.
Supplied as score and five parts together.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!