Schönfelder, Moni: Ready To Play: Flauto Con Spirito (recorder quartet)

Special Offer  

RRP: £11.00
Now: £9.35

Catalogue No: BA10603
Shop Product Code: 257532G

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Ready to Play

Department: Save 15% on Bärenreiter - Save 15% on Chamber Music

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

BA10603 - Ready to Play: Flauto con spirito - Modern Grooves for Recorder Quartet. In this edition Moni Schönfelder combines elements of pop music (rhythm,phrasing, improvisation and groove) with the particularly light timbre of the recorder ensemble. Her arrangements are rhythmically clear, structurally coherent and easy to master. In this way recorder players can focus on rhythmical precision, phrasing and the collective “groove”.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!