Samuel Scheidt: Battle Suite (Score & Parts)

$20.71 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH55010
Shop Product Code: 039571L
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Battle Suite (Score & Parts)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: Just Brass, No.1

Series: Just Brass series

Vol No.: 1

Department: Chamber - Brass Ensemble

Instrumentation: Brass Quintet

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Samuel Scheidt's Battle Suite for brass quintet.

Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth, the Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important br ass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream) Junior Just Brass Jus t Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!