Peter Schickele: Passacaglia In C Minus: A Quodlibet For String Quartet


Catalogue No: 164-00271
Shop Product Code: 242684B

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Publisher: Theodore Presser

More Product Details

More Product Details

Schickele Passacaglia in C Minus String Quartet. The passacaglia contains more than two dozen melodies within its six minutes, they range from the famous Greensleeves to the arcane one of the Brahms clarinet sonatas. Arranged for Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, and Violoncello.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!