Arnold Schönberg: Chamber Symphony No. 2, op. 38 (study score)

$27.07 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: GS33951
Shop Product Code: 1655524
Chamber Symphony No. 2, op. 38 (study score)

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Pocket & Study Scores

Publisher: Schirmer Books

More Product Details

More Product Details

The first movement of this work was composed in 1906 and re-orchestrated in 1935. The second movement was composed and orchestrated in 1940. The work had its first performance on December 15th 1940 in New York. Composed by Arnold Schoenberg, this is the study score of his Chamber Symphony No. 2, Op. 38.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!