• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

SCHOENBERG: Verklarte Nacht / Chamber Symphony No. 2

Arnold Schoenberg

Chamber Symphony No. 2, Op. 38

Ulster Orchestra
Yuasa, Takuo, Conductor

I. Adagio 11:07
II. Con fuoco, lento 11:59
Accompaniment to a Cinematographic Scene, Op.

You may be interested in

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications