• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

BA10603 - Ready to Play: Flauto con spirito - Modern Grooves for Recorder Quartet. In this edition Moni Schönfelder combines elements of pop music (rhythm,phrasing, improvisation and groove) with the particularly light timbre of the recorder ensemble. Her arrangements are rhythmically clear, structurally coherent and easy to master. In this way recorder players can focus on rhythmical precision, phrasing and the collective “groove”.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications