Franz Schubert: Complete Pianoforte Sonatas, Volume I

$32.66 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9781854721358
Shop Product Code: 015590R
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Complete Pianoforte Sonatas, Volume I

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Subtitle: including the unfinished works [paper cover]

Editor: Ferguson, Howard

Series: ABRSM Signature

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

• published within the ‘Signature’ Series, a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars
• including informative introductions and performance notes

Contents and Reviews


  • Allegretto in C, D. 346 (unfinished: possibly 4th movement to D. 279)
  • Andante in A, D. 604 (possibly 2nd movement to D. 571)
  • Rondo in E, Op. 145, D. 506 (possibly 4th movement to D. 566)
  • Scherzo and Trio in D and Allegro (unfinished) in F sharp minor, D. 570
  • Sonata in A minor, Op. 164, D. 537
  • Sonata in Ab, D. 557 (unfinished)
  • Sonata in C, D. 279 (unfinished)
  • Sonata in Db, D. 567
  • Sonata in E minor, D. 566 (unfinished)
  • Sonata in E minor, D. 994 (unfinished)
  • Sonata in E, D. 157 (unfinished)
  • Sonata in E, D. 459
  • Sonata in Eb, Op. 122, D. 568
  • Sonata in F sharp minor, D. 571 (unfinished)