Franz Schubert: Complete Pianoforte Sonatas, Volume II


Catalogue No: 9781854721396
Shop Product Code: 015597W
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: including the unfinished works [cloth boards]

Editor: Ferguson, Howard

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

• published within the ‘Signature’ Series, a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars
• including informative introductions and performance notes


Contents and Reviews

  • Adagio in E, D. 612 (possibly 2nd movement to D. 613)
  • Mvt. I Moderato, from Sonata in A minor, Op. 42, D. 845
  • Mvt. I Allegro giusto,from Sonata in A minor, Op. 143, D. 784
  • Mvt. I Allegro moderato, from Sonata in A, Op. 120, D. 664
  • Mvt. I. Alllegro ma non troppo, from Sonata in B, Op. 147, D. 575
  • Mvt. I Moderato, from Unfinished Sonata in C, D. 613
  • Mvt. I Moderato, from Unfinished Sonata in C, D. 840 (Reliquie)
  • Mvt. I [Allegro moderato], from Unfinished Sonata in C sharp minor, D. 655
  • Mvt. I Allegro, from Unfinished Sonata in F minor, D. 625 & 505