Franz Schubert: Forellen Quintet Op.114 'Trout' (Piano Solo)

$18.94 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP1307A
Shop Product Code: 121690D
Forellen Quintet Op.114 'Trout' (Piano Solo)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Piano transcription of Franz Schubert's famous 'Trout Quintet' Op. 114. Transcription by Ludwig Stark.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!