$17.38 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH67903
Shop Product Code: 1615227
Gold Essential Collection

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Now part of The Gold Essential Collection are the most famous masterpieces by Schubert, composed for, or arranged for, solo piano. With titles in the publication ranging from: 'Ave Maria,' 'Gute Nacht,' 'Litaney,' 'Nacht and Traume,' the joyful 'Who is Sylvia?' 'The Trout Quintet,' a number of his symphonies, plus many other well know works, this is an essential addition to your piano library.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!