Franz Schubert: Impromptus Moments Musicaux & 3 Pieces (Wiener Urtext Edition)


Catalogue No: UT50001
Shop Product Code: 194378L

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Wiener Urtext Edition

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Wiener Urtext

More Product Details

More Product Details

Franz Schubert Impromptus, Moments musicaux, 3 Piano Pieces. Edited from the autographs and first editions; Urtext - piano; fingering: Badura-Skoda, Paul; editor: Badura-Skoda, Paul; composer: Schubert, Franz; preface: Badura-Skoda, Paul.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!