Catalogue No: EP168A
ISMN: M-57708-247-9
Shop Product Code: 041828F
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Editor: Herrmann

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 1 of Franz Schubert's String Quartets (parts).

Contents: A min Op.29/D804; Eb Op.125 No.1/D87; D min Op. posth./D810 "Death and the Maiden"; E Op.125 No.2/D353


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!