Robert Schumann: 24 Caprices for Violin Vol.1 Op.1 No.1-12

Special Offer  

RRP: $17.79 *
Now: $15.12 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP4497A
Shop Product Code: 2300124
24 Caprices for Violin Vol.1 Op.1 No.1-12

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - Mixed Ensemble

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 1 of Nicolo Paganini's 24 Caprices for Violin Op.1.

This edition is of Piano accompaniments for the Caprices by Robert Schumann. Edited by Schueneman.

**Violin part not included.***

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!