Schwantner, Joseph: Canticle of the Evening Bells (Consortium IX)

$44.62 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP66678
Shop Product Code: 169309A
Canticle of the Evening Bells (Consortium IX)

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Joseph Schwantner's Consortium IX: Canticle of the Evening Bells, for Solo Flute and Orchestra.

Duration: 20 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!